Norman M. Lubin, President L. Craig Harris, President-Elect John P. Pietrovito, Secretary Tammy L. Taylor, Treasurer John M. Humphrey, Past President William L. Knecht, Editor



Jessica A. Engel, Executive Director Richard A. Gahr Joy Reynolds McCoy Jonathan E. Butterfield John R. Zurich

www.lycolaw.org

Fee Dispute Committee Annual Report 2005

The Fee Dispute Committee received approximately 6 Fee Dispute complaints this year. Three were successfully
resolved, 1 is pending and 2 involved an attorney (the same attorney in both instances) who refused to cooperate with
the committee.

There is no other activity to report.

Respectfully,

Matthew J. Zeigler, Chairman December 28, 2005