Julieanne E. Steinbacher, President Thomas Waffenschmidt, President.-Elect Patricia L. Bowman, Treasurer Robert Cronin, Secretary J. Michael Wiley, Past President Gary L. Weber, Editor



Jessica A. Engel, Executive Director Tammy Avery Weber Ryan M. Tira Jennifer L. Heverly Christian D. Frey

Penn Tower • 25 West Third Street, Suite 601 • Williamsport, PA 17701 570-323-8287 • Fax: 570-323-9897 www.lycolaw.org

To: Lycoming Law Association Foundation

FROM: Julieanne E. Steinbacher, Ex-Officio Chair of the Nominating Committee

DATE: January 13, 2014

RE: Nominating Committee Report for the Lycoming Law Association Foundation

The Nominating Committee for the nomination of members of the Lycoming Law Association Foundation Board consisted of Julieanne Steinbacher, Esq., LLA President, Gary L. Weber, Esq., John P. Pietrovito, Esq., and William P. Carlucci, Esq. By virtue of the By-Laws of the Lycoming Law Association, the LLA President is the Ex Officio Chairperson of the Committee.

The four (4) year term of E. Eugene Yaw, Esq., expires at the Annual Meeting on January 13, 2014. The Committee re-nominates E. Eugene Yaw, Esq. to serve on the Lycoming Law Association Foundation Board for a period of four (4) years from the date of his election.

E. Eugene Yaw, Esq., has consented to serve on the Board if elected.

Respectfully submitted,

Julieanne E. Steinbacher, Esq. Nominating Committee Ex-Officio Chair