

Penn Tower • 25 West Third Street, Suite 803 • Williamsport, PA 17701 570-323-8287 • Fax: 570-323-9897 www.lycolaw.org

NOMINATING COMMITTEE ANNUAL REPORT 2014

The LLA Nominating committee consisted of Gary Weber, Esquire, John Pietrovito, Esquire, Brian Bluth, Esquire, William P. Carlucci, Esquire, and Thomas Waffenschmidt, Esquire, LLA President. By virtue of the LLA By-Laws, the President of the Association is the Ex-Officio Chief of the Committee.

The Nominating Committee makes the following nomination of officers and member of the Executive Committee for 2015. The term of each person to be elected is one (1) year form the date of their election and until their successors are elected and qualified.

OFFICERS:

President:	Tammy Weber
President Elect:	Robert Cronin ¹
Treasurer:	Ryan Tira
Secretary:	Jennifer Heverly

MEMBERS AT LARGE:

Christian Frey	Angela Campana Lovecchio
Don Martino	Corey Mowrey

PAST PRESIDENT

Thomas Waffenschmidt

The Nominating Committee makes the following nominations to membership of the Lycoming Law Association Foundation to serve a term as outlined in the By-Laws of the LLAF.

Joseph Rider

Members are listed in their order of seniority for purposes of their progression into officer positions. All of the above have consented to serve if elected.

Thank you to the members of the Nominating Committee for their service.

Respectfully submitted,

Thomas Waffenschmidt, Ex-Officio Chair

¹ As you may recall from prior correspondence a change had to be made concerning the progression of Robert Cronin into the position of President for 2015. Mr. Cronin previously advised us that he has been called into active duty (basic training) in the reserves. As such he will be unavailable to serve from January 6, 2015 through and including March 23, 2015. Next in line for succession is Tammy Weber and the Nominating Committee has therefore decided to nominate her for the office of President in 2015. Although the Nominating Committee does not have the power, pursuant to the By-Laws, to nominate Bob Cronin to be President for 2016 it is the recommendation of the Committee that membership approve a resolution for Mr. Cronin to be put back in the line of succession immediately after Ms. Weber. A motion to that effect will be presented at the annual meeting which will have to be voted on and approved by membership.