

ANNUAL MEETINGJanuary 13, 2025

AGENDA

Call to Order

Establishment of Quorum

Approval of Minutes of 2024 Annual Meeting – Sean Gingerich, LLA Foundation Secretary

Approval of 2024 Annual Report – Robin Read, LLA Foundation President

Approval of 2024 Financial Report – Fred A. Holland, LLA Foundation Treasurer

Approval of Nominating Report – Elizabeth White, Past President of LLA

Election of Board Members

January 2022 – January 2026 William I. Arbuckle, III

January 2023 – January 2027 Paul Roman

January 2023 – January 2027 Sean P. Gingerich – Current Secretary

January 2024 – January 2028 Fred Holland – Current Treasurer

January 2024 – January 2028 Adrian Lee

January 2025 – January 2029 Robin Read – Current President

January 2025 – January 2029 Julieanne E. Steinbacher

January 2025 – January 2026 1-year Judge Ryan Gardner (LLA President)

January 2025 – January 2026 1-year Jeana Longo (LLA President-Elect)

Old Business

New Business

Adjourn