NOMINATING COMMITTEE ANNUAL REPORT - 2024

The LLA Nominating Committee for 2024 consists of Judge Eric Linhardt, Tammy Taylor, Brad Hillman, Angela Lovecchio and Joy Reynolds McCoy, LLA President. Pursuant to Article IV.1.A. of the LLA By-Laws, the LLA President is the Chair of the Nominating Committee.

LLA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

The Nominating Committee makes the following nominations for Officers and At-large Members of the LLA Executive Committee for 2025:

OFFICERS:

President: Judge Ryan Gardner President-Elect: Jeana Longo

Treasurer: Marc Drier Secretary: Jennifer Linn MEMBERS AT LARGE:

MEMBERS AT LARGE: Jonathan DeWald

> Christopher Kenyon Melody Protasio

Christina Dinges

PAST PRESIDENT:

Joy Reynolds McCoy

Members are listed in their order of seniority for purposes of their progression into office positions. All the above consented to serve if elected.

LLA FOUNDATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

The Nominating Committee makes the following nominations for the the slate of officers for the LLA Foundation executive Committee

- a. January 2022 January 2026 William I. Arbuckle, III
- b. January 2023 January 2027 Paul Roman
- c. January 2023 January 2027 Sean P. Gingerich Current Secretary
- d. January 2024 January 2028 Fred Holland Current Treasurer
- e. January 2024 January 2028 Adrian Lee
- f. January 2025 January 2029 Robin Read Current President
- g. January 2025 January 2029 Julieanne E. Steinbacher
- h. January 2025 January 2026 1-year Judge Ryan Gardner (LLA President)
- i. January 2025 January 2026 1-year Jeana Longo (LLA President-Elect)

All the above consented to serve if elected.

Nominations will also be accepted from the floor for all vacant positions.

Thank you to the members of the Nominating Committee for your service.

Respectfully submitted, Joy Reynolds McCoy LLA President